The Five Stages of IT Grief

By eweek  |  Posted 2007-08-20 Print this article Print
The Five Stages of IT Grief
written by Michael Vizard; illustrated by Brian Moore
When it comes to technology problems, IT managers often have to work through their grief to find acceptance -- and then figure out what to do. By Michael Vizard

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters

Rocket Fuel