The Five Stages of IT Grief - Anger

By eweek  |  Posted 2007-08-20 Print this article Print
The Five Stages of IT Grief - Anger
Somebody tinkered with some setting somewhere, and, once I find the culprit, he or she is dead meat!
When it comes to technology problems, IT managers often have to work through their grief to find acceptance -- and then figure out what to do. By Michael Vizard

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters

Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date
Rocket Fuel