By Debra Donston  |  Posted 2003-09-29 Print this article Print

-Spam eVal Judges"> Anti-Spam eVal Judges

  • Shaun Abshere, associate director, WiscNet

  • John Arechavala, network and systems manager, Carroll College

  • Kika Barr, technical support manager, WiscNet

  • Jane Dumke, messaging manager, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

  • Robin Jarlsberg, technology director, Cambridge School District

  • Pete Kretche, network systems administrator, University of Wisconsin-Green Bay

  • Louis Loeffler, supervisor of technology, Sun Prairie Area Public Schools

  • Paul Onufrak, automation librarian, Eastern Shores Library System

  • Craig Stephenson, enterprise services developer, WiscNet

  • Rich Turiel, technical support specialist, WiscNet

  • Sheila Whitaker, help desk analyst, computing and information technologies, Nicolet Area Technical College

  • Jim Young, technical support, WiscNet


    Submit a Comment

    Loading Comments...
    Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters

    Rocket Fuel