Innovation Archives

 
 
 
 
RECENT ARTICLES Subscribe
 
 
 
 
 

Ciber Provides New Way to Automate App Modernization

Posted : 2015-08-18

Ciber Momentum automates a drudgery-filled process by transforming legacy applications into cloud-, mobile- and digital-ready business apps. Read More >

 
 
 
 
 

No Flash in the Pan: Flash Memory in 2015 Hotter Than Ever

Posted : 2015-08-13

NEWS ANALYSIS: Solid-state NAND Flash storage has come a long, long way into general use after 10 years in the enterprise spotlight. Read More >

 
 
 
 
 

Investors Search for IPO 'Unicorns' Among Cyber-Security Startups

Posted : 2015-08-11

Investors continue to pour cash into cyber-security ventures hoping for big initial public offering payoffs, but workforce issues and technology complexity add to the risk. Read More >

 
 
 
 
 

eWEEKChat Aug. 12: Social Networks: How They Help or Hinder Enterprises

Posted : 2015-08-11

On Wednesday, Aug. 12, at 11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. GMT, @eWEEKNews will host its monthly #eWEEKChat. Join us if you can. Read More >

 
 
 
 
 

Facebook Enables Celebs to Webcast Live via Mentions App

Posted : 2015-08-06

This is a new live streaming service similar to Meerkat and Periscope, but it has an important differentiator: Only famous people can use it. Read More >

 
 
 
 
 
ARTICLES BY DATE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

UPCOMING INNOVATION EVENTS

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date
Rocket Fuel