eWEEKChat January 14: New-Gen Mobile Payment Systems: Apple, Google, and then Everybody Else

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

On Wednesday, January 14, at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. GMT, @eWEEKNews will host its monthly #eWEEKChat. The topic will be "New-Gen Mobile Payment Systems: Apple, Google, and then Everybody Else." It will be moderated by Chris Preimesberger, who serves as eWEEK's editor of features and analysis.

Some quick facts:

Topic: New-Gen Mobile Payment Systems: Apple, Google, and then Everybody Else

Date/time: Jan. 14, 2014 @11a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. GMT

Hosted by: @eWEEKNews

Moderator: Chris Preimesberger: @editingwhiz

Tweetchat handle: Use #eWEEKChat to follow/participate or use the widget below

Chatroom real-time links: We have two: http://tweetchat.com/room/eweekchat or http://www.tchat.io/rooms/eweekchat. Both work very well.

 
 
 
 
 
 
  • eWEEKChat February 11: How Connected Wearables are Impacting Employees, Enterprises on the Job
  • eWEEKChat March 11: Cloud Services Getting More Prevalent: Do We Depend Too Much on Them?
  • eWEEKChat April 8: How Can We Secure the Internet of Other People's Things?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date
Rocket Fuel