eWEEKchat Feb. 12: Sizing Up Wearable Computing

 
 
 
 

Come here the 2nd Wednesday of every month to discuss the hottest tech topics with the eWEEK staff and industry influencers. To contribute to the discussions, use the widget below or use #eWEEKChat on Twitter.

 
 
 
 

Come here the 2nd Wednesday of every month to discuss the hottest tech topics with the eWEEK staff and industry influencers. To contribute to the discussions, use the widget below or use #eWEEKChat on Twitter.

On Wednesday, Feb. 12, at 11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. GMT, @eWEEKnews will host its 15th eWEEKChat event. The topic will be "Sizing Up Wearable Computing.'" It will be moderated by Chris Preimesberger, who serves as eWEEK's editor of features and analysis.

Some quick facts:

Topic: "Sizing Up Wearable Computing"
Date/time: Feb. 12, 2014 @11 a.m. PST/2 p.m. EST/7 p.m. GMT
Hosted by: @eWeekNews
Moderator: Chris Preimesberger: @editingwhiz
Tweetchat handle: Use #eWeekChat to follow or participate in the chat
Chatroom real-time links: We have two: http://tweetchat.com/room/eweekchat or http://www.tchat.io/rooms/eweekchat. Both work very well.

Sponsored by: IBM

eWEEKChat Event news page: http://www.eweek.com/innovation/eweekchat-events/

-----------------------

 
 
 
 
 
 
  • eWEEKChat February 11: How Connected Wearables are Impacting Employees, Enterprises on the Job
  • eWEEKChat March 11: Cloud Services Getting More Prevalent: Do We Depend Too Much on Them?
  • eWEEKChat April 8: How Can We Secure the Internet of Other People's Things?
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date
Rocket Fuel