eWEEKChat June 12: 'Sizing Up Impact of Wearable Computing'

 
 
By Chris Preimesberger  |  Posted 2013-05-10 Email Print this article Print
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

The hourlong eWEEKchats have been gaining in popularity each month.

On Wednesday, June 12 at 11 a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. GMT, @eWEEKnews will host its sixth Tweetchat event. The topic will be "Sizing Up the Impact of Wearable Computing." It will be moderated by Chris Preimesberger, who serves as eWEEK's editor of features and analysis.

Some quick facts:

Topic: "Sizing Up the Impact of Wearable Computing."
Date/time: June 12, 2013 @11a.m. PDT/2 p.m. EDT/7 p.m. GMT
Hosted by:@eWeekNews
Moderator: Chris Preimesberger: @editingwhiz
Tweetchat handle: Use #eWeekChat to follow/participate in the chat; or
Chatroom link:http://tweetchat.com/room/eweekchat

We plan to have one or two expert guests on the chat. Additional information is coming soon.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
 
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters























 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rocket Fuel