eWEEKChat March 18: New-Gen Storage, File-Sharing: Why Cloud Is Not Enough

 
 
By Chris Preimesberger  |  Posted 2014-03-17 Email Print this article Print
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

You are invited to join your fellow tech professionals March 18 in a special eWEEKchat discussion on cloud storage and application security.

You are invited to join your fellow tech professionals March 18 in a special eWEEKchat discussion on cloud storage and application security. - See more at: http://www.eweek.com/storage/eweekchat-march-18-new-gen-storage-file-sharing-why-cloud-is-not-enough.html#sthash.cPhCE2eu.dpuf

On Tuesday, March 18, at 10 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/6 p.m. GMT, @eWEEKnews will host its 17th eWEEKChat event. The topic will be "New-Gen Storage, File-Sharing: Why Cloud Is Not Enough.'" It will be moderated by Chris Preimesberger, who serves as eWEEK's editor of features and analysis.

Some quick facts:

Topic: "New-Gen Storage, File-Sharing: Why Cloud Is Not Enough"
Date/time: March 18, 2014 @11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. EST/6 p.m. GMT
Hosted by: @eWeekNews
Moderator: Chris Preimesberger: @editingwhiz
Tweetchat handle: Use #CloudNotEnough to follow or participate in the chat
Chatroom real-time links: We have two: http://tweetchat.com/room/CloudNotEnough  or http://www.tchat.io/rooms/CloudNotEnough. Both work very well.

Sponsored by: Egnyte

eWEEKChat Event news page:  http://www.eweek.com/storage/eweekchat-march-18-new-gen-storage-file-sharing-why-cloud-is-not-enough.html

-----------------------

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
 
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters























 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date
Rocket Fuel