Contact Us

 
 
By eweek  |  Posted 2007-10-10
 
 
 
(Frequently Asked Questions / Customer Service)



FAQ

Click here for answers to frequently asked questions.



Customer Service

Call: 212-503-5772
Email: customerservice@ziffdavisenterprise.com

Subscriber Help
Newsletter Help



eWEEK Editorial Office

100 Unicorn Drive
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 938-2600
Get Directions

eWEEK News

Eric Lundquist
Editorial Director
eric.lundquist@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(781) 938-2636

Debra Donston
Editor
debra.donston@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(781) 938-2629

Michael Hickins
Executive Editor, News
michael.hickins@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(212) 503-5745

Jeff Burt
Senior News Editor
jeff.burt@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(781) 938-2623

John Hazard
News Editor
john.hazard@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(212) 503-5477

John Pallatto
News Editor/ West Coast
john.pallatto@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(415) 547-8409

Jessica Davis
Senior Editor
jessica.davis@ziffdavisenterprise.com

Peter Galli
Senior Editor
peter.galli@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(415) 547-8495

Paula Musich
Senior Editor
paula.musich@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(541) 482-8853

Darryl K. Taft
Senior Editor
darryl.taft@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(443) 253-0063

Lisa Vaas
Senior Editor
lisa.vaas@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(617) 477-9779

Renee Boucher Ferguson
Senior Writer
renee.ferguson@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(518) 580-8515

Chris Preimesberger
Senior Writer
chris.preimesberger@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(415) 547-8155

Scott Ferguson
Staff Writer
scott.ferguson@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(212) 503-5487

Deborah Perelman
Staff Writer
deborah.rothberg@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(212) 503-5691

Brian Prince
Staff Writer
brian.prince@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(212) 503-5649


eWEEK Labs

Jim Rapoza
Chief Technology Analyst
jim.rapoza@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(781) 938-2652
Beats: Web authoring and development tools, Multimedia development, Document and content management, Portals and Knowledge Management, Browsers, Commerce and B2B applications, Application servers, Web servers, general Labs questions.

Jason Brooks
Executive Editor
jason.brooks@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(415) 547-8222

Cameron Sturdevant
West Coast Technical Director
cameron.sturdevant@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(415) 547-8224
Beats: Web site monitoring and performance analysis, Anti-Spam, networking management tools, systems management, remote management, ID systems, vulnerability scanners, Intrusion Detection Systems, Intrusion Prevention Systems, hacking tools, Grids and clusters.

Andrew Garcia
Senior Analyst
andrew.garcia@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(415) 547-8220
Beats: Networking hardware, Enterprise class wireless, Network and protocol managers, Patch Management, Directories, VPNs/firewalls, Encryption/PKI, VOIP.

Wayne Rash
Senior Analyst
wayne.rash@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(703) 425-9231

Tiffany Maleshefski
Technical Analyst
tiffany.maleshefski@ziffdavisenterprise.com
(415) 547-8640


Letters To The Editor

eWEEK welcomes your comments. Please send them to:

Letters to the Editor
100 Unicorn Drive
Woburn, MA 01801
or e-mail at eweek@ziffdavisenterprise.com.

All letters must include name, address, company, title and telephone number. We reserve the right to edit letters for clarity and space. Individual responses and communications with columnists and staff are considered for publication unless specifically stated otherwise.


Reusing Copyright Material

Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. For permission to reuse material in this publication [or on this website] or to use our logo, contact Ziff Davis Enterprises Rights and Permissions Manager.

Olga Gonopolsky
Ziff Davis Enterprise
28 East 28th Street
New York, NY 10016
Tel: (212) 503-5438
Fax: (212) 503-5420
permissions@ziffdavisenterprise.com

For reprints, contact Linda Ragusin via e-mail, lragusin@fostereprints.com; phone, (866) 879-9144.


eWEEK Editorial Calendar

Click here to view eWEEKs editorial calendar.


Rocket Fuel