The Four Tiers of Vista's UI

By Peter Galli  |  Posted 2006-09-21 Print this article Print

Just in case you didn't already know this, Windows Vista is shipping with four tiers of user interface experience, from the new Aero Glass to Vista Standard, Vista Basic and Windows Classic. The istartedsomething blog has 28 screenshots that compare the four different interfaces.

<< Back to home |

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters

Rocket Fuel