The Five Stages of IT Grief - Denial

By eweek  |  Posted 2007-08-20 Print this article Print
The Five Stages of IT Grief - Denial
There is no way in heaven that there could be anything wrong with my skillfully created IT architecture. Therefore, whatever users say they are experiencing must be some figment of their imaginations caused by mass hysteria.
When it comes to technology problems, IT managers often have to work through their grief to find acceptance -- and then figure out what to do. By Michael Vizard

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters

Rocket Fuel