The Five Stages of IT Grief - Depression

By eweek  |  Posted 2007-08-20 Print this article Print
The Five Stages of IT Grief - Depression
This job stinks, and nobody around here appreciates all the machinations we in IT have to go through just to keep this bucket of computer bolts running.
When it comes to technology problems, IT managers often have to work through their grief to find acceptance -- and then figure out what to do. By Michael Vizard

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters

Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date
Rocket Fuel