Contact Us

 
 
By eweek  |  Posted 2007-10-10 Print this article Print
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us / Customer Service


About Us

Click here for more background information on eWeek.


Customer Service

Call: 212-503-5772
Email: Contact Us form

Newsletter Help


eWEEK Editorial Office

950 Tower Lane, 6th Floor
Foster City, CA 94404


eWEEK News

Eileen Feretic
Editorial Director
eferetic@quinstreet.com

John Pallatto
Editor-in-Chief
jpallatto@quinstreet.com

Chris Preimesberger
Editor of Features & Analysis
cpreimesberger@quinstreet.com

Corinne Bernstein
Managing Editor
corinne.bernstein@quinstreet.com

Richard Dagley
Managing Editor
rdagley@quinstreet.com

Jeff Burt
Senior Editor
jburt@quinstreet.com

Sean Michael Kerner
Senior Editor
skerner@quinstreet.com

Darryl K. Taft
Senior Editor
dtaft@quinstreet.com

Todd Weiss
Senior Writer
tweiss@quinstreet.com

Mike Wirtz
Production Writer
mwirtz@quinstreet.com


Letters To The Editor

eWEEK welcomes your comments. Please send them to:

Letters to the Editor
950 Tower Lane, 6th Floor
Foster City, CA 94404
or enter them here.

All letters must include name, address, company, title and telephone number. We reserve the right to edit letters for clarity and space. Individual responses and communications with columnists and staff are considered for publication unless specifically stated otherwise.


Reusing Copyright Material

Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited. For permission to reuse material on this website or to use our logo, contact our Copyright Agent.

QuinStreet, Inc.
Attn: Copyright Agent
950 Tower Lane, 6th Floor
Foster City, CA 94404
copyrightagent@quinstreet.com

For reprints, contact our reprint partners, Wright's Media.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Submit a Comment

Loading Comments...
 
Manage your Newsletters: Login   Register My Newsletters























 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rocket Fuel